What is ESTA?

The Eastern States Theater Association is a Member Regional Organization, Region II, of the American Association of Community Theatre. It is comprised of the five member organizations representing the states of New York, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland and New Jersey. Its primary functions are to hold the annual ESTA Festival to select the "best of the best" of the ESTA region and to encourage and support original works through education and networking.

Current Board 2019-2020

President Ruth K. Brown Delaware
Vice-President Joan Luther New York
Vice-President, Festivals Jeffrey ("Buzz") DiSabatino Delaware
Secretary Brian Daily New York
Treasurer Jeff Greenspan Delaware
Immediate Past President Marsha Amato-Greenspan Delaware
Region II Representative to AACT Joan Luther New York
Parliamentarian Open
Webmaster Terri Nevins
State Representatives for Delaware
Ann Stevens
Brian Miller
David Sokolowski
Open (Optional)
State Representatives for Maryland
Zeke Johnson
Cindy Johnson
Open (Optional)
State Representatives for New Jersey
Mark Karcher
Open (Optional)
State Representatives for New York
Frances Ruoff
Brian Daily
Diane Mashia
Charlie Cooper
State Representatives for Pennsylvania
Walter Mitchell
Chad-Alan Carr
Jenelle Lockard
Open (Optional)
If you would like to contact any member of the board or state representative, just click on Contact Us to send an email message.

Return to the top of the page